We try this google translation as an experiment. Please feel free to email us with any comments...

Translate

Calendar Info

To see the course information, hover your cursor over the course on the calendar or click for details.

To filter, click only on the category below you want to see.

Course Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
April, 2020
  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Monday, April 06, 2020   -   Friday, April 10, 2020

    Location: Location: Ljubljana/Slovenia

    Instructor(s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language:croatian

    Contact: kaja.sefman@gibanje.si

     

     

  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Saturday, April 11, 2020   -   Sunday, April 19, 2020

    Location: Location: Lima, Peru

    Instructor (s): Fernanda Di Natal

    Language: Spanish

    Contact: Diana Vazquezreeducacionmotora@hotmail.com

     

     

  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Saturday, April 11, 2020   -   Sunday, April 19, 2020

    Location: Location: Lima, Peru

    Instructor (s): Fernanda Di Natal

    Language: Spanish

    Contact: Diana Vazquez reeducacion_neuromotora@htmail.com

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Monday, April 20, 2020   -   Friday, April 24, 2020

    Location: Location: Lima, Peru

    Instructor(s): Terry Harrel-Grzybowski & Fernanda Di Natal;

    Language: Spanish/ English

    Contact: Diana Vazquezreeducacionmotora@hotmail.com

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Monday, April 20, 2020   -   Friday, April 24, 2020

    Location: Location: Lima, Peru

    Instructors: Fernanda Di Natal / TerryGrzybowski-Harrell

    Language: Spanish/ English

    Contact: Diana Vazquez reeducacion_neuromotora@htmail.com

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Tuesday, April 21, 2020   -   Saturday, April 25, 2020

    Location: Location: Agapa/Russia

    Instructor (s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language: english/russian

    Contact: kineziopro@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, April 25, 2020   -   Wednesday, April 29, 2020

    Location: Location: Bangalore, India

    Instructor(s): Fred Smedes

    Language:English

    Contact: spectrumphysioacademy@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Thursday, April 30, 2020   -   Monday, May 04, 2020

    Location: Location: Bangalore, India

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English

    Contact: spectrumphysioacademy@gmail.com

     

     

May, 2020
  • PNF refresher Clinical course    

    Dates:   Friday, May 01, 2020   -   Saturday, May 02, 2020

    Location:

    Location: Bremen, FobiZe

    Instructor (s): Bettina Lang, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor ,Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor

    Language: German

    Contact: post@fobize.de

    Title: PNF

     

     

  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Thursday, May 07, 2020   -   Saturday, May 09, 2020

    Location: Location: Sion, Switzerland

    Teil 3 Upper Extremites
    Instructor (s): Brigitte Gattlen

    Language: French / German

    Contact:  gattlen.brigitte@bluewin.ch

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, May 13, 2020   -   Sunday, May 17, 2020

    Location: Location: Bochum Germany

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:German

    Contact:duesseldorf@top-physio.de

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   -   Saturday, May 23, 2020

    Location: Location: Shina One Center, Seoul

    Instructor (s): Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor, IPNFA-Assistant®

    Language: English

    Contact: sshwang117@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Monday, May 25, 2020   -   Friday, May 29, 2020

    Location: Location: Shina One Center, Seoul

    Instructor (s): Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor, IPNFA-Assistant®

    Language: English

    Contact: sshwang117@gmail.com

     

     

June, 2020
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Thursday, June 11, 2020   -   Monday, June 15, 2020

    Location: Location: Daejeon Korea

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:English with translation

    Contact:djpnfkki@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   -   Saturday, June 20, 2020

    Location: Location: Daejeon Korea

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:English with translation

    Contact:djpnfkki@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   -   Saturday, June 27, 2020

    Location: Location: Shina One Center, Seoul

    Instructor (s): Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor, IPNFA-Assistant®

    Language: English

    Contact: sshwang117@

     

     

  • PNF3a/b    

    Dates:   Saturday, June 27, 2020   -   Wednesday, July 01, 2020

    Location: Location: OCEO in OPOLE / Poland

    Instructor (s): UrsulaBertinchamp

    Language: English withtranslation into Polish

    Contact: bilinski.gb@gmail.com

     

     

July, 2020
  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   -   Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Location: Location: Bochum Germany

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:German

    Contact:duesseldorf@top-physio.de

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, July 18, 2020   -   Wednesday, July 22, 2020

    Location: Location: Rzeszow, Poland

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Polish

    Contact: Mrs. Korfanty: biuro@rehamax.com.pl

     

     

August, 2020
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, August 01, 2020   -   Wednesday, August 05, 2020

    Location: Location: Youngju, South Korea

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Korean

    Contact: cjc816@daum.net

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Thursday, August 06, 2020   -   Monday, August 10, 2020

    Location: Location: Youngju, South Korea

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Korean

    Contact: cjc816@daum.net

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, August 08, 2020   -   Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    Location: Location: Hyderabad, India

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:English with translation

    Contact:gurulogu@yahoo.co.in

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Thursday, August 13, 2020   -   Monday, August 17, 2020

    Location: Location: Hyderabad, India

    Instructor(s): Frits Westerholt

    Language:English with translation

    Contact:gurulogu@yahoo.co.in

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Wednesday, August 19, 2020   -   Sunday, August 23, 2020

    Location: Location: Rzeszow, Poland

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Polish

    Contact: Mrs. Korfanty: biuro@rehamax.com.pl

     

     

September, 2020
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   -   Sunday, September 13, 2020

    Location: Location: Zagreb/Croatia

    Instructor(s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language:croatian

    Contact:bodybalancezg@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   -   Sunday, September 27, 2020

    Location: Location: ST. Petersburg/Russia

    Instructor (s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language: english/russian

    Contact: kineziopro@gmail.com

     

     

  • PNF3a/b    

    Dates:   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   -   Sunday, September 27, 2020

    Location: Location: top-physio Düsseldorf /Germany

    Instructor(s): Ursula Bertinchamp

    Language:German

    Contact:duesseldorf@top-physio.de

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   -   Sunday, September 27, 2020

    Location: Location: Guadalajara México

    Instructors: Fernanda Di Natal / KittyHartman

    Language: Spanish/ English

    Contact: Marte Mendivil  info@fisiogreen.com.mx

     

     

  • PNF3a/b    

    Dates:   Monday, September 28, 2020   -   Friday, October 02, 2020

    Location: Location: Top-physio Nürnberg/ Germany

    Instructor(s): Ursula Bertinchamp

    Language:German

    Contact:nuernberg@top-physio.de

     

     

October, 2020
  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Wednesday, October 28, 2020   -   Sunday, November 01, 2020

    Location: Location: ST. Petersburg/Russia

    Instructor (s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language: english/russian

    Contact: kineziopro@gmail.com

     

     

November, 2020
  • ManualTh. + NeuroDyn.+PNF    

    Dates:   Thursday, November 05, 2020   -   Saturday, November 07, 2020

    Location: Location: Yonago, Tottori - White Dale, Human Center, Japan

    Instructor (s): Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor

    Language: English

    Contact: takashi_omori_pnf@msn.co

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, November 07, 2020   -   Wednesday, November 11, 2020

    Location: Location: Daegu / South Korea

     Instructor (s): UrsulaBertinchamp

    Language: English withtranslation into Korean

    Contact: guibinlove@hanmail.net

     

     

  • Normal MotorDev.+PNF Mat progr.    

    Dates:   Sunday, November 08, 2020   -   Tuesday, November 10, 2020

    Location: Location: Yonago, Tottori - White Dale, Human Center, Japan

    Instructor (s): Kitty Hartmann, IPNFA®-Senior-Instructor

    Language: English

    Contact: takashi_omori_pnf@msn.co

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Thursday, November 12, 2020   -   Monday, November 16, 2020

    Location: Location: Daegu / South Korea

    Instructor (s): UrsulaBertinchamp

    Language: English withtranslation into Korean

    Contact: guibinlove@hanmail.net

     

     

  • PNF3a/b    

    Dates:   Tuesday, November 17, 2020   -   Saturday, November 21, 2020

    Location: Location: Ulsan / South Korea

    Instructor (s): UrsulaBertinchamp

    Language: English withtranslation into Korean

    Contact: guibinlove@hanmail.net

     

     

  • PNF2    

    Dates:   Wednesday, November 25, 2020   -   Sunday, November 29, 2020

    Location: Location: Zagreb/Croatia

    Instructor(s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language:croatian

    Contact:bodybalancezg@gmail.com

     

     

December, 2020
  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Monday, December 07, 2020   -   Friday, December 11, 2020

    Location: Location: Ljubljana/Slovenia

    Instructor(s): Gordana Poš?i?

    Language:croatian

    Contact: kaja.sefman@gibanje.si

     

     


Joomla Template - by Joomlage.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information