We try this google translation as an experiment. Please feel free to email us with any comments...

Translate

Calendar Info

To see the course information, hover your cursor over the course on the calendar or click for details.

To filter, click only on the category below you want to see.

Course Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
July, 2019
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, July 27, 2019   -   Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    Location: Location: Cracow, Poland


    Instructor (s): Brigitte Mayer

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Monday, July 29, 2019   -   Friday, August 02, 2019

    Location: Location: Warsaw , Poland

    Instructor (s): Attila Szabo

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

August, 2019
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, August 10, 2019   -   Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Location: Location: Warsaw, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Tuesday, August 13, 2019   -   Saturday, August 17, 2019

    Location: Location: Youngju, South Korea

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Korean

    Contact: cjc816@daum.net

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Thursday, August 15, 2019   -   Monday, August 19, 2019

    Location: Location: TEMUCO - CHILE

    Instructor(s): LEANDRO GIACOMETTI DA SILVA

    Language: SPANISH

    Contact: LEGIACO@TERRA.COM.BR

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Friday, August 16, 2019   -   Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    Location: Location: Gda?sk, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, August 21, 2019   -   Sunday, August 25, 2019

    Location: Location: Wroclaw, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, August 24, 2019   -   Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    Location: Location: CASCAVEL – PARANA - BRAZIL

    Instructor(s): LEANDRO GIACOMETTI DA SILVA

    Language: PORTUGUESE

    Contact: LEGIACO@TERRA.COM.BR

     

     

September, 2019
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Monday, September 09, 2019   -   Friday, September 13, 2019

    Location: Location:Tokyo,Japan

    Instructor: Gen Matsuda

    Language: Japanese

    Contact: gen_info@gen-academy.com

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Saturday, September 14, 2019   -   Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    Location: Location: Berlin / Germany

    Instructor(s):  Ursula Bertinchamp

    Language:German

    Contact:"Sarina Lenk" <sarina.lenk@top-physio.de>

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Monday, September 23, 2019   -   Friday, September 27, 2019

    Location: Location: Gda?sk, Poland

    Instructor (s): Brigitte Mayer

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

October, 2019
  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Wednesday, October 09, 2019   -   Friday, October 18, 2019

    Location: Location : Hyderabad, India


    Courseorganiser: Sunil Kumar Reddy

    Contactnumber: +91 9949500113

    Mail id: ipnfacourseindia@gmail.com

    Instructor:Dominiek Beckers, IPNFA-Senior Instructor



     

     

  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Monday, October 28, 2019   -   Wednesday, November 06, 2019

    Location: Location: Guadalajara México

    Instructor (s): Fernanda Di Natal

    Language: Spanish

    Contact: Marte Mendivil   info@fisiogreen.com.mx

     

     

November, 2019
  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Saturday, November 09, 2019   -   Monday, November 18, 2019

    Location:

    Location: Iksan City, South Korea

    Instructor: Todd Manning Tanner, IPNFA Advanced Instructor

    Language: English/Korean

     Contact Jonpil Park (feel1257@naver.com)

     

     

     

  • PNF1+2    

    Dates:   Saturday, November 09, 2019   -   Monday, November 18, 2019

    Location: Location: Iksan City, South Korea

    Instructor: Todd Manning Tanner, IPNFA Advanced Instructor

    Language: English/Korean

     Contact Jonpil Park (feel1257@naver.com)

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Monday, November 18, 2019   -   Friday, November 22, 2019

    Location: Location:Tokyo,Japan

    Instructor: Gen Matsuda

    Language: Japanese

    Contact: gen_info@gen-academy.com

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, November 20, 2019   -   Sunday, November 24, 2019

    Location: Location: PORTO ALEGRE, RIO GRANDE DO SUL, BRAZIL

    Instructor (s): LEANDRO GIACOMETTI DASILVA

    Language: PORTUGUESE

    Contact: LEGIACO@TERRA.COM.BR

     

     

     

  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Sunday, November 24, 2019   -   Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Location: Location: Wroclaw, Poland

    Instructor (s): Attila Szabo

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

December, 2019
  • PNF1    

    Dates:   Wednesday, December 18, 2019   -   Sunday, December 22, 2019

    Location: Location: Cracow, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     


Joomla Template - by Joomlage.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information