We try this google translation as an experiment. Please feel free to email us with any comments...

Translate

Calendar Info

To see the course information, hover your cursor over the course on the calendar or click for details.

To filter, click only on the category below you want to see.

Course Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
September, 2019
  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Saturday, September 21, 2019   -   Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Location: Location: Düsseldorf / Germany

    Instructor (s): Ursula Bertinchamp

    Language: German

    Contact: "Top-Physio NRWDüsseldorf " <duesseldorf@top-physio.de>

     

     

  • PNF3a/b    

    Dates:   Friday, September 27, 2019   -   Tuesday, October 01, 2019

    Location: Location: Location: Nürnberg / Germany

    Instructor (s): Ursula Bertinchamp

    Language: German

    Contact: "Top-Physio Lilli vonStein " <nuernberg@top-physio.de

     

     

October, 2019
  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Saturday, October 05, 2019   -   Wednesday, October 09, 2019

    Location: Location: Cracow, Poland

    Instructor (s): Attila Szabo

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Thursday, October 10, 2019   -   Monday, October 14, 2019

    Location: Location: Gda?sk, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Friday, October 18, 2019   -   Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Location: Location: Porto Alegre, Brazil

    Instructor (s): Fred Smedes

    Language: English / Portuguese www.luthiersaude.com.br

    Contact: Leandro Giacometti: https://bit.ly/2PcDhyb

     

     

November, 2019
  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Wednesday, November 06, 2019   -   Sunday, November 10, 2019

    Location: Location: Wroclaw, Poland

    Instructor (s): Matthias Schulte

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     

  • PNF3    

    Dates:   Saturday, November 30, 2019   -   Wednesday, December 04, 2019

    Location: Location: Warsaw, Poland

    Instructor (s): Attila Szabo

    Language: English/Polish

    Contact: centrum@fizjoterapia.pl

     

     


Joomla Template - by Joomlage.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information